Chancellor Henry T. Yang Receives 2016 Arthur M. Bueche Award from the National Academy of Engineering


Saturday, November 12, 2016

The National Academy of Engineering has named UCSB Chancellor Henry T. Yang the recipient of the 2016 Arthur M. Bueche Award. The award, which consists of a commemorative medal, was presented at the academy’s annual meeting earlier this month in Washington, D.C.

For additional information we refer to the following article in the UCSB Current:

News Type: 

Awards and Accolades