2024 NSF GFRP Recipients


Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Congratulations Sophie Paul (Hawkes Lab) for winning this year's NSF GRFP and Sean Bohling (Dressaire Lab) for an honorable mention! As well as a special shout-out to one of our Fall 2024 incoming graduate students James Clinton (Hawkes Lab)! Also many thanks to our previous winners Sacha, Daniella, Gabby, and Charlie for their effort in mentoring this year's applicants

News Type: