University of California, Santa Barbara

News - Undergraduate

News RSS Feed
March 7, 2014
Prof. Robert McMeeking Elected Fellow of the Royal Society of Edinburgh From the Royal Society of Edinburgh Website:
February 11, 2014
Mechanical Engineering Professor Kimberly Turner has been elected a fellow of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers for her major contributions in the area of micro-electro-mechanical-systems, with additional recognition given for extensive service to her professional community. Professor Turner has served with ASME in numerous leadership roles for technical committees, in the organization of conferences, and has served as Chair of the ASME MEMS Division.
contact mechanical engineering